Production 2: Poem Adaptation

I ended up making two edits of my poem adaptation with the only difference being the sounds used. The first video is the standard video and the one I like the most. It is without the extra sounds.

(Without bird and bell sounds):

And the second video is with the extra sounds. I tried to add them as the Bird character and the Bell character were introduced. However, I really only liked the way the sound ended. Which is why I felt I needed to post up two versions, as the reviews from the people I showed both to were mixed quite evenly.

(With bird and bell sounds):

This entry was posted in Time Based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

