Motion Graphics: Point of View/Motion Comic

So I ended up taking the the first three comic pages and animating that section of the story. With some really good tips from my professor I feel like I was able to very accurately hit the important animation points. And getting them just right felt pretty good and it feels good to watch. The only problem I have is that I had moments where I had loss of quality in the imagery due to having drawn these before hand and not having them being animated in any way in mind. There is no sound in this piece as I really wanted to retain  that factor of imagination you get while reading any sort of comic where you fill in the sounds yourself, as it is my favorite thing when reading. It really gives the reader a sense that they are just that more involved in what’s happening in each panel.

This entry was posted in Time Based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

