Advanced Modeling and Texturing: Assignment 1 “Draft”

Orange

This is the draft version of the orange I’m doing for my Modeling and Texturing class .I don’t quite understand lighting or scattering all that much. I mean I can tell when the object is affected because of it but I have trouble making it work. Especially here, not to mention the texture is horrible, so that doesn’t help any. But I do like the shape of my orange; it’s not too round and not too lumpy. Also, I had trouble finding all the bump map stuff after I left the initial editing window for it. Luckily it’s just the draft version.

Image | This entry was posted in Non-Timed Based, Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

