Planer Project

Here is my second project for my 3D class. I would have posted the first project I did, but it was destroyed. Some one bumped it making it give out under it’s own weight, crushing it’s supports.

Anyways, for this project I had to use planes to create an image. I cut the planes into the shape of a man and a gigantic space-octopus. It shows that the tendrils of space are slowly pulling/approaching/affecting the Earth, and us. And that there is nothing we can do but stand against our fate.

I actually quite enjoyed the out come of this piece.

This entry was posted in Non-Timed Based, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

